Search Request
[Login Required]
Media Services Request
[Login Required]

Library Committee

A library committee reviews proposed journal and book acquisitions and deletions, as well as major library policies. The members are:

Glenn Rall, Chair
Mark Andrake
Bob Beck
Mark Buyyounouski
Jonathan Chernoff
Bernie Ciukurescu
Donna Edmondson
Carolyn Fang
Jeanne Held-Warmkessel
Warren Kruger
Beth Lewis
Karen Mechanic
Jackie Perrigoue
Reema Railkar
Lori Rink
Lisa Roman-Fischetti
Eric Ross
Chris Watson
Zeng-Jie Yang